Epsilon Nu Chapter at University of Central Oklahoma

Chapter Officers

officer Mckenna Oathout

Mckenna Oathout

Chapter President

officer Michayla Hambrick

Michayla Hambrick

Vice President Wellness

officer Lexi Davis

Lexi Davis

Vice President Academic Excellence

officer Mary Andrews

Mary Andrews

Vice President Finance

officer Riley Mckinney

Riley Mckinney

Vice President Administration

officer Kenzi Tatum

Kenzi Tatum

Vice President Membership Experience

officer Amanda Arias

Amanda Arias

Vice President Recruitment

officer Anne Myer

Anne Myer

Vice President Marketing

officer Alea Felton

Alea Felton

Vice President New Member Experience

officer Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

Vice President Campus Relations

officer Maddie Higdon

Maddie Higdon

Vice President Philanthropy

officer Kennedy Harrison

Kennedy Harrison

Director of Property

officer Micailah Sanders

Micailah Sanders

Director of Ritual

officer Alison Martin

Alison Martin

Director of Academic Enrichment

officer Hallie Hinton

Hallie Hinton

Director of Membership

officer Karrigan Kimball

Karrigan Kimball

Director of Senior Experience

officer Mandy Woodward

Mandy Woodward

Director of Communications

officer Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Director of New Member Programs

officer Izzy Plunkett

Izzy Plunkett

Director of Special Events

officer Lizzie Steen

Lizzie Steen

Director of Activities and Leadership

officer Morgan Money

Morgan Money

Director of Community Service

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image